v0.8.0 - Friday, 20 August, 2021

Next release: v0.9.0 - Friday 3 September, 2021

To track our progress, take a look at our roadmap!

v0.7.0 - Friday, 6 August, 2021

Next release: v0.8.0 - Friday 20 August, 2021

To track our progress, take a look at our roadmap!

v0.6.0 - Friday, 23 July, 2021

Next release: v0.7.0 - Friday 6 August, 2021

To track our progress, take a look at our roadmap!

v0.5.0 - Friday, 9 July, 2021

Next release: v0.6.0 - Friday 23 July, 2021

To track our progress, take a look at our roadmap!

What happened to v0.4.0? Many of the features in this release were improved and stabilized in patch releases v0.4.1 through v0.4.4 as well as v0.5.0, and as a result, it was not publicly ready for download until v0.5.0 was released. It will continue to be marked as a pre-release on the Github releases page.

v0.3.0 - Tuesday, 18 May, 2021

Next release: v0.4.0 - Friday 28 May, 2021

To track our progress, take a look at our roadmap!

v0.2.0 - Friday, 30 April, 2021

Next release: v0.3.0 - Friday 14 May, 2021

To track our progress, take a look at our roadmap!

v0.1.0-beta.3.6 - Friday 16 April, 2021

Note: we're going to start releasing every other Friday with full release notes uploaded to this changelog.

Next release: v0.2.0 - Friday 30 April, 2021

To track our progress, take a look at our roadmap!